Studio Spins

2026-10-03

Story file

Crazy Pachinko vs Crazy Time: same wall, figures disagree

Crazy Pachinko vs Crazy Time: one live Pachinko wall, two routes to it. What Evolution's release states, and where three reviews split on RTP and max win.

By Dana Mercer Reviews Evolution Crazy Time Slots 845 words 4 min read

Crazy Pachinko vs Crazy Time comes down to the route to one bonus. Crazy Time is Evolution’s live money wheel, and Pachinko is one of its four bonus games. Crazy Pachinko, per Evolution’s release dated 29/11/23, is a slot: you qualify on the reels, can top up multipliers, then join the same live Pachinko wall.

This is an evergreen review. This desk read Evolution’s launch release on 23 September 2026. It names a Qualification slot phase, a Top-Up slot phase and the Pachinko Bonus, where a live host drops the puck, in its words, just like in Crazy Time. Sticky Scatters help qualification, multipliers accumulate with each phase, and the wall can come up all Double.

Is Crazy Pachinko the same as Crazy Time?

No. Crazy Time is a 54-segment live wheel on which Pachinko is one of four bonus games. Crazy Pachinko, per Evolution’s release dated 29/11/23, is a slot whose bonus is that Pachinko wall, with a live host dropping the puck. Todd Haushalter, Evolution’s Chief Product Officer, placed it after Crazy Coin Flip, which he called the company’s first live slot game.

Where the reviews disagree on the numbers

Live Casino ComparerVOSLOTSlotwhaleEvolution release
RTP96.04%96.04-96.05% in the spec box, 96.05% in prose96.05%Not stated
Max winUp to 10,000x with top-ups10,000x5,600xNot stated
LaunchNov 2923, as printedLaunched in 20262023-11-2929/11/23

This desk read all four pages on 23 September 2026. Evolution dated its release 29/11/23, so VOSLOT’s 2026 is wrong and Live Casino Comparer’s 2923 is a typo. The RTP gap is a hundredth of a point; the max-win gap is 4,400x. Evolution’s game page did not open, so neither figure runs as fact.

What is the RTP of Crazy Pachinko?

Evolution’s launch release, read by this desk on 23 September 2026, states no RTP. Review pages print 96.04% (Live Casino Comparer) or 96.05% (VOSLOT, Slotwhale), and VOSLOT gives 95.01% for the Top-Up. Evolution’s own game page did not open to us, and we do not take RTP from affiliates. Read the in-client rules panel before you stake.

How much can you win on Crazy Pachinko?

That depends on which page you trust. VOSLOT and Live Casino Comparer put the ceiling at 10,000x; Slotwhale’s info box says 5,600x. Evolution’s release, as read on 23 September 2026, states no max win and no bet limits. Live Casino Comparer says the Top-Up stops once the maximum payout is reached, without naming that maximum in the same passage.

Crazy Pachinko vs Crazy Time: which route to the wall?

Crazy Time makes you wait for the wheel: two Pachinko segments in 54, about 3.7% of spins by this desk’s division of the counts in our Funky Time comparison. Crazy Pachinko makes you qualify on reels, then sells you a Top-Up, then hands you the wall. Crazy Time’s price is printed by bet, as our Crazy Time A comparison set out; our Crazy Time review covers the rest of the wheel.

Crazy Time is the wheel with a printed price; Crazy Pachinko is the wall without one that this desk could read from Evolution. Set the session budget before the reels turn, and count the Top-Up inside it. Qualifying feels like progress. It is spend.